My collection


Usually over the summer I do nothing but draw. But this year I had a very long artist’ block. But now I am ready to draw. My new collection is basically to show the different types of beauty women have through their beauty. Basically what I am trying to convey is that you’re beautiful no matter how “ugly” you are.

I was telling Taku this,

Scasm: lately I’ve been supporting women activism, so I’m doing a collection. And I’ll post it on sofd.

Taku: Ah interesting! Strong women are the best!Sure sure!

Scasm: >3<

Taku: ^_^

Scasm: >_<

Taku: What made you interested in that in the first place? I mean activism is a lot of work, I wouldn’t expect you to be into it XDD

You may speak now.

