My Photography/Photo Editing Lesson


Today Scasm and I had a break today, so we decided to spend the day together. And so, Scasm taught me how to edit a photo. We found some random picture of Paris on Google Images (Credits to Hotel Pulitzer in Paris http://www.hotelpulitzer.com/blog/wp-content/uploads/2009/06/paris-transport.jpg?w=300), and used Sumo Paint Tool to edit it.

 This obviously not the best we could do, but we were just playing around as she taught me what each setting did. I’ve now grasped the basics of Photo Editing with Sumo!

That night she showed me how to use her two Canon cameras, one DSLR and one Digital PowerShot. (I might borrow the latter!)

I am so excited to get my photography started! Thanks Scasm you are an awesome teacher!

You may speak now.

