Taku’s Gallery Major Update


The gallery on my page has been greatly updated. I took down some stuff, and re-took pictures of the stuff I wanted to keep. I took a bunch of pictures today, so I added those, along with the pictures I took and posted yesterday. Although I will still put up some of my drawings, my gallery will mostly be of my photography.

All the pictures I put will most likely be with Scasm’s Canon PowerShot SD 780 IS. Do enjoy, and please send in your critique, as I am a fresh of the boat amateur, who just got started on photography this week.

You may speak now.

